+8 (800) 333-39-74

 

Free calls from anywhere within Russia

  

7 (499) 110-08-34

Moscow  

8 (914) 321-28-79

Vladivostok

1 (305) 771-54-24

Miami

(612) 807-305-90

Sydney

 

The most dangerous beaches and holiday destinations

It is not a secret for anybody that the Ocean is quite a cruel world governed by its own leaders and having its own unspoken rules. All Ocean life stages were formed during many millennia and they cannot be objected by any way because it is dangerous not only for the health but life, too.

Creatures that live in the depths got used to such lifestyle long ago; however, recently this world has been broken in by a creature that is as dangerous a Human Being. Exactly at these moments the fate becomes unpredictable and dangerous both for sea creatures and the human being himself.

Long ago sharks let people understand that they governed the undersea world and would not allow anyone to put foot into this house without being punished. These unpredictable and dangerous creatures are practically all-mighty in their own environment. The fact that sharks have recently started attacking people in seemingly safe coastland only proves the fact that the human being is an entirely excrescent creature in the Ocean.

At all times warm blue sea, tender waves and golden sand attracted all young and old, but it is always necessary to keep in mind that it is that very place where an unexpected disaster lies in wait for people.

Today nobody will be surprised to learn about sharks attacking people. Such human being hunting is often provoked by human beings themselves. However, such attacks often occur by reasons nobody knows. Every year the special service registers all cases of attacks by man eater sharks, and unfortunately the number of such emergency situations increases each day

We offer you to look through the statistics of the most dangerous places where shark attacks take place most often.

Australia. Queensland. Gold Coast beaches

Brisbane is quite a famous capital of the Queensland state. Every year the beaches situated outside the capital attract more and more tourists and beachgoers. The weather here is predominantly subtropical, and the water temperature is between 23 and 28C. The water world of this coast zone is a real paradise for divers. It abounds with majestic coral reefs that can be admired for hours. 

However, in spite of all beauty of the underwater world this area is full of a great number of various sharks: low-hazard and extremely dangerous ones. Low-hazard sharks include: nurse sharks, carpet sharks, lantern sharks, blind sharks, leopard sharks, cat sharks; while bonnethead sharks, ragged-tooth sharks, mako sharks, great white sharks, grey reef sharks, tiger sharks, grey sharks belong to dangerous ones.

Figures show that for the last forty five years 329 cases of shark attacks on human beings took place in these waters. 136 cases out of them were lethal.

Scuba divers and surfers become victims most often; divers get on sharks teeth less often. However, in spite of such terrifying statistics, man eater sharks are still seriously defended by the state and it is prohibited to kill them.

The USA. Florida. New Smyrna Beach

As it is known, Florida is washed by the Atlantic Ocean waters in the east and the Gulf of Mexico in the west. Tourists of any age like these places very much. The whole families come here not only to spend quiet and calm vacations, but to surf, dive and go in for other water sports.

Unfortunately, this area is famous for shark attacks. Fortunately, almost all attacks were by non-hazardous types and caused only minor injuries leading to several days in a medical institution. Thus, for example, one of thirteen cases of sharks attacking a human being happened to be lethal.

However, it is necessary to note that the cases when a large number of sharks appear in the coast waters at the same time (up to one thousand ones at a time) are regularly registered. Specialists think that such mass rowing is nothing more than the search for a better place for sharks to live and eat. Scientists also state that the majority of local types of sharks are not dangerous for a human being; however, this fact neither calms down nor inspires trust.

As it is known, the majority of sharks attack human beings while hunting. In such situation sharks do not care who you are a human being or a fish.

Last time attacks were registered in June 2011. That month two incidents happened one by one on different days.

RSA. Capetown. Fish Hoek Beach

This beach is known by very majestic places and rather soft climate. This helps local citizens to always earn money on a great number of tourists.

Waters are predominately transparent and this place seems to be a paradise for swimmers! However, it is not so ideal; the situation is alloyed by frequent shark attacks on a human being.

The majority of cases with shark attacks are provoked by human beings themselves. Sharks can be provoked by both harmless eating of animals meat on the beach and adrenaline rides when a human being is moved down in a special container under the water at a very high speed. In fact, attacks can be caused by anything; even by the burying of a human being under the water that took place one thousand years ago.

For the last forty five years 276 shark attacks were registered in the coast waters of this area. In January 2010 the government had to close all beaches for seven days. It was caused by a white shark. Brown shark is as dangerous type of sharks; it is also aggressive against a human being.

The USA. California. Bolinas Beach

The Pacific Ocean coast is rightly considered to be a paradise for surfers, divers and mere swimmers. However, it is necessary to remember that a real master of the ocean is not a human being but a shark.

For the last 110 years 142 cases of shark attacks were registered in this area. Specialists explain such situation by the fact that sea elephants live near the coast; and as it is well-known, they are a real dainty for any shark. The fact that each year the number of tourists increases several times is also significant.

Hawaii Islands in the Pacific Ocean

In fact, Hawaii is a rather dangerous place for resting and tourism. For the last 100 years 107 emergency cases with sharks and human beings involved took place here. Unfortunately, 15 cases happened to be lethal for human beings.

The beaches of the Western Maui, Kahana and Oahu islands are righty recognized as the most dangerous ones.

The matter is that the water lacks objects for sharks hunting; thus they start their hunting in the coast zone and attack people. The recent famous cases of attacking occurred in 2008, but it is necessary to note the fact that not every sad confrontation of a shark with a human being is mentioned in mass media. Specialists claim that all attacks were carried out by the sharks that belong to rather non-hazardous types. It is necessary to remember that a great number of attacks have no witnesses, and thus they are not registered.

This statistics is far from being accurate because it is almost impossible to define the place where any shark wants to hunt. Every year the situation becomes more changeable dangerous beaches turn into quiet comfortable places, and this seemingly safe paradise for swimmers becomes a real lair of man eater sharks. It is absolutely impossible to guess where the danger is.

Egypt. Sharm el-Sheikh

The waters of Egypt have been always considered to be safe enough for mass tourism. However, in 2010 there were 5 cases of sharks attacking human beings that rocked the whole world. In one case the victim died. Unfortunately, next year the situation repeated. It is unknown what is in store with tourists.

Russia. The Southern Primorye

For the last couple of years sharks have attacked human beings three times. Specialists suppose that all three attacks have been carried out by the same shark mako. The situation that happened in a rather quiet place rocked the world, and there is nobody who wouldnt know about it. Both mass media and the Internet contributed to spreading this information.

Copyright ©  «». .

 

: InfoDesignerWeb

8 (800) 333-39-74

 

ЗВОНОК БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ

из любой точки России

7 (499) 110-08-34

Телефон в Москве  

8 (914) 321-28-79

Телефон во Владивостоке

1 (305) 771-54-24

Телефон в Майами (США)

(612) 807-305-90

Телефон в Сидней (Австралия)

 

Самые опасные пляжи и места отдыха

Ни для кого не является секретом тот факт, что Мировой Океан – это довольно жестокий мир, где правят свои собственные вожди и имеются свои, негласные правила. Все ступени жизни в Мировом Океане сформировались за многие тысячелетия и им ни в коем случае нельзя противиться, так как это чревато не только потерей здоровья, но и жизни.

Существа, проживающие на глубинах, уже давно привыкли к такому раскладу событий, однако, в последнее время в этот мир врывается не менее опасное существо – Человек. Именно в такие моменты судьба становиться непредсказуемой и опасной как и для морских жителей, так и для самого человека.

Акулы давно дали понять людям, что именно они правят подводным миром и никому не позволят безнаказанно вмешиваться в этот дом. Это непредсказуемые и опасные существа, они практически всемогущи в собственной стихии. То, что в последнее время акулы начали нападать на людей в, казалось бы, безопасным прибрежных зонах, лишь подтверждает тот факт, что человек – существо совершенно лишнее в Мировом Океане.

Теплое синее море, ласковые волны и золотой песок издавна привлекали всех людей от мала до велика, но не стоит забывать о том, что именно в этом месте людей подстерегает неожиданная беда.

На сегодняшний день уже никого нельзя удивить нападением акулы на человека. Зачастую такие охоты на людей спровоцированы самими людьми, но не менее часто атаки происходят по никому неизвестным причинам. Каждый год специальная регистрационная служба фиксирует все случаи нападения акул-людоедов и, к сожалению, таких чрезвычайных ситуаций с каждый днём становиться всё больше и больше…

Предлагаем Вам просмотреть статистику самых опасным мест, где наиболее часто происходят нападения акул.

 

Австралия. Квинсленд. Пляжи Золотого Берега.

Брисбейн – это довольно знаменитая столица штата Квинсленд. Именно пляжи, расположенные за чертой столицы и привлекают с каждым годом все большее количество туристов и отдыхающих. Преимущественно здесь царит субтропическая погода, а температура воды колеблется около 23-28 градусов по Цельсию. Водный мир этих прибрежных зон – настоящий рай для любителей дайвинга. Он богат коралловыми рифами необычайной красоты, на которые можно любоваться часами.

Однако, несмотря на всю красоту подводного мира, в этой местности водится огромное множество самых разнообразных акул: малоопасных и чрезвычайно опасных. К малоопасным видам можно отнести следующие: акулы-няньки, ковровые акулы, колючие, шорные, зебровые и кошачьи акулы, к опасным же относятся молотоголовая акула, песчаная, мако, большая белая акула, серая рифовая, тигровая и серая.

Если верить статистике, то за последние сорок пять лет в этих водах было совершено 329 случаев нападения акул на человека. Из них 136 случаев стали летальными.

Чаще всего потерпевшими становятся пловцы и серферы, немного реже на зубы акул попадают дайверы. Однако, не смотря на такую ужасающую статистику, акулы-людоеды и по сей день находятся под прочной защитой государства и запрещены к отстрелу.

 

США. Флорида. Пляж New Smyrna Beach.

Как известно, Штат Флорида омывается водами Атлантического океана на востоке и Мексиканским заливом на западе. Именно эти места так любимы туристами любых возрастов. Сюда приезжают целыми семьями, чтобы не только провести тихий и спокойный отпуск, но и заняться серфингом, дайвингом и прочими водными видами спорта.

К сожалению, эта местность просто-таки славиться нападениями акул. К счастью, практически все нападения были совершены неопасными видами и закончились легкими ранениями и парой дней в медицинском учреждении. Так, например, на тринадцать случаев нападения акулы на человека всего лишь один оказался смертельным.

Однако, стоит отметить тот факт, что в прибрежных водам регулярно регистрируются массовые появления акул (до тысячи особей за один раз). Специалисты предполагают, что такие массовые «переплывы» - это ничто иное, как поиск лучшего места для проживания и питания акул. Ученые также утверждают, что большинство местных видов акул являются не опасными для человека, что, тем не менее, не слишком успокаивает и внушает доверие.

Как известно, большинство акул нападают на людей в тот момент, когда охотятся. В такой ситуации для хищников нет большой разницы – человек ты или рыба.

Последний раз нападения были зафиксированы в июне 2011 года. В тот месяц произошло сразу два несчастных случая в разные дни.

 

ЮАР. Кейптаун. Пляж Fish Hoek.

Данный пляж славиться очень живописными местами и довольно мягким климатом, благодаря чему местные жители всегда могут заработать на множестве туристов.

Воды преимущественно прозрачны и, казалось бы, вот он – рай для купальщиков! Однако, всё не так гладко – омрачает ситуацию частое нападение акул на человека.

Большинство случаев атаки акулами спровоцированы самими людьми. Провокацией для акулы может стать как и невинное поедание мяса животных на пляже, так и посещение адреналинового аттракциона, когда человека на безумной скорости спускают под воду в специальный контейнер. На самом деле, причиной может стать все что угодно, вплоть до захоронения человека в воде, произошедшего тысячу лет назад.

За последние сорок пять лет в прибрежных водах данной территории было зафиксировано 276 нападений акул на людей. В январе же 2010 года власти и вовсе вынуждены были закрыть все пляжи на семь ней. Причиной тому стала белая акула. Не менее опасным видом акулы является и атлантическая песчаная акула, которая также агрессивно настроена против человека.

 

США. Калифорния. Bolinas Beach.

Тихоокеанское побережье заслужено считается самым настоящим раем для серферов, дайверов и простых купальщиков. Однако, не стоит забывать и о том, что настоящим хозяином океана является вовсе не человек, а акула.

За последние 110 лет на данной территории зафиксировано 142 случая нападения акулы на человека. Специалисты объясняют такую ситуацию тем, что поблизости от берега проживают морские слоны, которые, как известно, являются настоящим деликатесом для любой акулы. Немалую роль играет и тот факт, что с каждым годом количество туристов увеличивается в несколько раз.

 

Гавайи – Острова в Тихом Океане.

На самом деле Гавайи – это довольно опасное место для отдыха и туризма. За последние 100 лет здесь произошло 107 чрезвычайных ситуаций с участием акулы и человека. К сожалению, 15 случаев оказались смертельными именно для людей.

Самыми опасными пляжами по праву признаны пляжи острова Западного Мауи, Кахана и Оаху.

Все дело в том, что в воде не хватает объектов для охоты акул, вследствие чего они начинают свою охоту в прибрежных водах и нападают на человека. Последние громкие случаи нападения произошли в 2008 году, но стоит отметить тот факт, что далеко не каждое печальное столкновение акулы с человеком попадает в средства массовой информации. Специалисты утверждают, что все нападения были совершены довольно безопасными видами акул. Не стоит забывать и тот факт, что множество нападений просто не имеют свидетелей, а потому и не регистрируются.

Данная статистика далеко не точна, так как практически невозможно определить, где же в следующий раз решит поохотиться та или иная акула. С каждым годом ситуация становиться все более изменчивой – опасные пляжи превращаются в тихое уютное место, а вот, казалось бы, безопасный рай для купальщиков становиться самым настоящим логовом акул-людоедов. Совершенно невозможно угадать, где будет подстерегать опасность.

 

Египет. Шарм-Эль-Шейх.

Воды Египта всегда считались довольно безопасными для массового туризма. Однако, в 2010 году было совершенно пять нападений акул на человека, которые потрясли весь мир. Один случай закончился смертью пострадавшего. К несчастью, на следующий год ситуация повторилась. Что же ждёт туристов впереди – не известно.

 

Россия. Южное Приморье.

За последние пару лет в Приморье было совершено три нападения акулы на человека. По мнению специалистов все три атаки были совершены одной акулой – мако. Такая ситуация в довольно тихом месте потрясла весь мир и не осталось уже ни одного человека, который бы не знал об этом. Распространению информации способствовало как СМИ, так и интернет-ресурсы.

Copyright ©  ООО «Грогол». Все права защищены.

 

Управление: InfoDesignerWeb