+8 (800) 333-39-74

 

Free calls from anywhere within Russia

  

7 (499) 110-08-34

Moscow  

8 (914) 321-28-79

Vladivostok

1 (305) 771-54-24

Miami

(612) 807-305-90

Sydney

 

Sharks of the Mediterranean Sea

The Mediterranean Sea is the ideal habitat for more than 40 sharks species, from which 15 can constitute danger to the man. But it should be mentioned, that the quantity of attack cases of sharks on people in the basin of the Mediterranean Sea 10 times less, than in other corners of the Earth with shark danger.

Among sea predators of the Mediterranean Sea real threat for the person is posed by a tiger shark, a shark-mako, a giant hammer head shark, an oceanic whitetip shark, a bull shark and, of course, a big white shark. The gray reef shark, sandy shark, blue, lemon, sevengill and silky sharks considered to be potentially dangerous.

Million tourists from all over the world come to spend their holidays on the Mediterranean Sea. Travel agencies almost never inform that there is a probability to meet blood-thirsty sharks. Though the end of 2010 the coasts of Turkey were chosen by big white sharks, and the Greek fishermen caught a shark that was more than ten meters long and had a weight of four tons.

For protection against these sharks use protection means - Sharkiller.

Copyright ©  ООО «Грогол». Все права защищены.

 

Управление: InfoDesignerWeb

8 (800) 333-39-74

 

ЗВОНОК БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ

из любой точки России

7 (499) 110-08-34

Телефон в Москве  

8 (914) 321-28-79

Телефон во Владивостоке

1 (305) 771-54-24

Телефон в Майами (США)

(612) 807-305-90

Телефон в Сидней (Австралия)

 

Пляжи Средиземного моря

Средиземное море является идеальной средой обитания для более чем 40 видов акул, 15 из которых могут представлять опасность для человека. Но надо сказать, что в бассейне Средиземного моря количество случаев нападения акул на людей на порядок ниже, нежели в других акулоопасных частях Земли.

Среди морских хищников Средиземного моря реальную угрозу для человека представляют тигровая акула, акула-мако, гигантская акула-молот, океаническая длинноплавниковая акула, бычья акула и, конечно, большая белая акула. К потенциально опасным могут быть отнесены серая рифовая, песчаная акула, синяя, лимонная, семижаберная и шелковая акулы.

Миллионы туристов со всех стран еду отдыхать на Средиземное море. Туристические компании практически никогда не информируют, что есть вероятность встретиться с кровожадными акулами.  Так в конце 2010 года у берега Турции были облюбованы  большими белыми акулами, а греческие рыбаки поймали акулу длиной более десяти метров и весом четыре тонны.

Для защиты от этих акул, воспользуйтесь средствами защиты от акул Sharkiller.

 

Copyright ©  ООО «Грогол». Все права защищены.

 

Управление: InfoDesignerWeb